Rainy Day Updates

With Fall coming on, I’ve been slowing down some, hence the lack of posts. Last night I did finish a project (actually two) with the lovely Autumn O’Leary and Jennifer VanBlargan of Dancing Hands Productions. We made two music  videos for S.J. Tucker’s two newest songs: Rootless and La Sirene.

The songs are both available for download here.

 

I’ve also finished knitting the secret project (which is no longer a secret!) I made these. I just need to block the second one and weave in the ends and they’re done! Hopefully starting to post here will motivate me to actually finish them so I can take pictures.

I’ve also cast on a pair of really fun socks that I’m looking forward to showing you all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

