Les Mis

I had this grand idea of posting about a photoshoot I did a month or so ago. I will still do that eventually, but right now I want to tell you all to go see Les Miserables at the 5th Avenue. The set is amazing, and the projected backgrounds are used amazingly well. They add so much depth to all of the scenes.  During Javert’s soliloquy they use the lighting to essentially build a prop and… it was jaw dropping. I loved Eponine, her singing added so much depth to the character for me. They built up an amazing relationship between Gavroche and Grantaire (who we got to meet after the show and geek out at/with… which was awesome.)

Here is this cast singing on America’s Got Talent.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

